Dr. Hans M. Slawitsch
Dr. Hans M. Slawitsch

Steuerberatung


0316 712945
kanzlei@slawitsch.at


Mag. Stephan Muster
Mag. Stephan Muster

Steuerberatung


0316 712945 24
muster@slawitsch.at


Mag. Alexander Egger
Mag. Alexander Egger

Buchhaltung


0316 712945 27
egger@slawitsch.at


Gerhard Kohlbacher
Gerhard Kohlbacher

Lohnverrechnung


0316 712945 16
kohlbacher@slawitsch.at


Patrick Koprivnik
Patrick Koprivnik

Lohnverrechnung


0316 712945 17
koprivnik@slawitsch.at


Mag. Johanna Kozissnik
Mag. Johanna Kozissnik

Buchhaltung


0316 712945 19
kozissnik@slawitsch.at


Mag. Karin Krenn Nestl
Mag. Karin Krenn Nestl

Lohnverrechnung


0316 712945 16
krenn-nestl@slawitsch.at


Mag. Waltraud Linortner
Mag. Waltraud Linortner

Erstellung von Jahresabschlüssen


0316 712945 23
linortner@slawitsch.at


Ilse Lukas-Wagner
Ilse Lukas-Wagner

Sekretariat/Abgabenverrechnung


0316 712945 12
lukas@slawitsch.at


Sarah Riegler
Sarah Riegler

Buchhaltung


0316 712945 22
riegler@slawitsch.at


Silvester Sauseng
Silvester Sauseng

Erstellung von Jahresabschlüssen


0316 712945 13
sauseng@slawitsch.at


Mag. Claudia Slawitsch
Mag. Claudia Slawitsch

Erstellung von Jahresabschlüssen


0316 712945 14
claudia@slawitsch.at


Roswitha Tauchmann
Roswitha Tauchmann

Sekretariat/Abgabenverrechnung


0316 712945 11
tauchmann@slawitsch.at


Mag. Sandra Zinkner
Mag. Sandra Zinkner

Erstellung von Jahresabschlüssen


0316 712945 22
zinkner@slawitsch.at


Michaela Zmugg
Michaela Zmugg

Buchhaltung


0316 712945 15
zmugg@slawitsch.at