Geschäftsführung


Dr. Hans-M. Slawitsch

Dr. Hans M. Slawitsch


0316 712945
kanzlei@slawitsch.at

Mag. Stephan Muster

Mag. Stephan Muster


0316 712945 24
muster@slawitsch.at

Sekretariat


Claudia Szotrell


0316 712945 11
kanzlei@slawitsch.at

Denisa Gavrilovici


0316 712945 12
kanzlei@slawitsch.at

Jahresabschlusserstellung / Steuererklärungen


Mag. Alexander Egger


0316 712945 27
egger@slawitsch.at

Silvester Sauseng


0316 712945 13
sauseng@slawitsch.at

Michaela Zmugg


derzeit in Karenz

Mag. Claudia Slawitsch


derzeit in Karenz

Sarah Walter


derzeit in Karenz

Mag. Waltraud Linortner


0316 712945 23
linortner@slawitsch.at

Ilse Lukas-Wagner


0316 712945 15
lukas@slawitsch.at

Buchhaltung


Lejla Ferhatovic


Julia Kropf


0316 712945 19
julia.kropf@slawitsch.at

Carina Ogrisek


Simon Eisl


0316 712945 30
simon.eisl@slawitsch.at

Eveline Weiß


Lohnverrechnung


Gerhard Kohlbacher


0316 712945 16
kohlbacher@slawitsch.at

Sabine Fritzer


0316 712945 26
fritzer@slawitsch.at

Karin Krenn-Nestl


0316 712945 17
krenn-nestl@slawitsch.at

Daniel Widmann